Arkansas Certificate of Title Surety Bond

In Arkansas, the price is 1.5% of the bond amount ($100 minimum).
No credit checks or underwriting required on bond amounts up to $25,000.

Buy Bond Now

General Information

Arkansas Certificate of Title Bonds are sometimes required by the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration. If the Department feels your Statement of Fact is insufficient, they may require you to obtain a surety bond, an irrevocable letter of credit, or a certificate of deposit (CD) in a specified amount. Often the easiest and least expensive choice is to go with the surety bond option. We have the Departments bond form so there is no need to send to us. The one-time bond premium is 1.5% of the bond amount, meaning that it is not necessary to have the bond renewed. There is a $100 minimum premium.

Additional information about this corporate surety bond requirement is as follows:

Obligee - Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
Bond Amount - Set by the Obligee
Bond Premium - 1.5% of the bond amount subject to a $100 minimum premium
Renewal Document - None.

As long as the bond amount is $25,000 OR BELOW, just complete the information below, pay by credit card, and your bond will be issued in minutes. No underwriting or credit check.

THE ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE WILL REJECT ANY BOND THAT IS NOT EXACTLY CORRECT. EVERYTHING MUST MATCH THE LETTER YOU RECEIVED FROM THE STATE. There will be a $50 charge for any changes made after the bond is issued. The Arkansas Dept of Finance and Administration may not accept the bond if incorrect information is presented.

Purchase Now

Enter EXACTLY as it should appear on the bond.

Additional Information

Shipping Options

Bond will ship to business address above unless otherwise indicated.