Michigan Non Mobile Home Lost Title Surety Bond
Price for the Michigan (Non-Mobile Home) Lost Title bond is 1.5% of the bond amount ($100 minimum).
No credit checks or underwriting required on bond amounts up to $25,000.
Michigan Lost Title Bonds are required by the Michigan Department of State. The required bond amount is set by the Michigan Department of State. The one-time bond premium is 1.5% of the bond amount. The bond amount must be twice the value of the vehicle, watercraft or snowmobile. There is a $100 minimum.
Additional information about this corporate surety bond requirement is as follows:
Obligee - Michigan Department of State
Bond Amount - Set by the Obligee
Bond Premium - 1.5% of the bond amount
Renewal Document - None.
IF THE REQUIRED BOND AMOUNT IS MORE THAN SHOWN IN THE DROP-DOWN MENU, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO FILL OUT AN APPLICATION.
Otherwise, as long as the bond amount is $25,000 OR BELOW, just complete the information below, pay by credit card, and your bond will be issued in minutes. No underwriting or credit check.
PLEASE BE SURE ALL ENTERED INFORMATION IS CORRECT BEFORE SUBMITTING, as there will be a $50 charge for any changes made after the bond is issued. The Michigan Department of State may not accept the bond if incorrect information is presented.